Posted by: bree1972 | April 22, 2012

Uh Oh! 4/23/2012

Hi Everyone . . . .

Just a short note tonight.  My laptop got sick on Saturday, and I’m writing this on Ted’s baby laptop.  You all know how much I do not like this thing!

I’m be taking my computer to the doctor in Americus on Monday, and let’s all hope it’s something minor.  See you back here Friday with some fun stuff from the ri’vah!

Brenda

P.S.  Thanks for all the get well wishes for Bear.  He turned the corner toward healing on Friday and is doing much, much better!

P.P.S.  Geez, I hope the laptop doesn’t need stair-roids!

Responses

  1. Wonderful news about Bear! Hope you’ve all had a restful weekend. God luck with tthe ‘puter tomorrow!

  2. Yeeaaaa Bear!! So glad to hear that you are doing better. Sorry about your laptop Brenda, hope it’s nothing too serious. Time to get an Apple? 😉

  3. Hey Bear, I’m glad you’re doing better. I know that when you get to Mackinac Island you’ll be better yet. Won’t be long now. Tell your mom I hope that computer gets well soon too.

  4. That’s a big relief about Bear, Brenda. I hope you’re catching up on your lost sleep.

  5. Happy you are felling better Bear. Sad your computeer is acting up again Brenda. Hope everything will be back to normal Tuesday!

  6. So happy Bear is getting better. As for your computer, you should take it behind the boathouse and shoot it. I think there are gremlins hiding in it.

  7. Bear, I wish I could just give you a big bear hug! Take Care!

  8. I’m so glad Bear is getting better and now I sure hope your computer gets better soon too! Have a Happy Wednesday!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

